ThinkKit #1: A Thousand Words

ThinkKit #1: share your year in pictures

I have decided to pick one photo from each month that was saved on my phone.

January: New Years Eve (it was after midnight so it was this year..) Chicago. It was freezing, snowy, and on Central Time. We missed seeing the ball drop but I think still had a good time.

jan

February: I took the Read26Indy Challenge this year so I spent a lot of time like this. Also I totally rocked that challenge. On book number 26.

feb

March: Young the Giant at Old National.

march

April: View from the balcony of my hotel in Florida. I never used to enjoy beach vacations but I am starting too.

april

May: When a friend says “I have never been to Paris do you want to go?” You go.

mat

June: I moved. It was a very Drake moment. (Started from the bottom now I’m here)

june

July: The Indy Film Fest created a Winter Wonderland backstage in The Toby. I volunteer every year on the screening committee.

july

August: One of my favorite things about living downtown is walking around aimlessly and taking too many pictures of Indy.

august

September: First wedding of the season in Kentucky.

sept

October: Wedding number 2!

october

November: Bachelorette Party for wedding number 3! Penthouse balcony in Nashville.

November

I am avoiding making this post too wordy because I have a feeling a lot of words are going to be coming in the subsequent posts. I don’t know where I picture myself in December, but it’s somewhere good.

Leave a Reply

